2019 Registered Vendors

 

&Blowdry Beauty Bar

& Med Spa

785-424-7048

jessica@andblowdry.com

 

Back in Balance Family Chiropractic, LLC

Dr. Stephanie Miller, D.C.

785-424-7384

mylawrencechiropractor@gmail.com

 

Bella Lusso Photography

Sarah Reynolds

785-656-0910

sarah@bellalussophoto.com

 

Blissful Honeymoons Destination Weddings

Mina Nguyen

316-461-6757

mina@blissfulhoneymoons.com

 

CARE Travel

Niki Rakowitz

785-537-8444

nikicares@caretravel.com

 

Color Street

Janna Dolin

559-679-1708

jannadolin@gmail.com

 

Commerce Bank- Mortgage

Jenna Logan

785-865-4721

jenna.loyet@commercebank.com

 

Complete Weddings & Events

Scott Karnes

785-841-9500

email@completewedokansas.com

 

Country Floral

Joyce McMahon

785-883-4944

countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com

 

Danforth Chapel at the University of Kansas

Marsha Carrasco

785-864-4861

marsha@ku.edu

 

DJ Clyde Music Services

Clyde Godfrey

785-393-3492

djclyde_us@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Farmers Insurance

John Magnuson

785-434-3300

www.farmersagent.com/jmagnuson

 

HyVee on 6ft Street

Johnny Sauseda

785-832-9449

1379cateringmanager@hy-vee.com

 

 J.Lynn Bridal

Jena Dick

785-840-4664

info@jlynn.org

 

Jerry Wang Photography

Jerry Wang

785-727-8552

weddings@jerrywangphotography.com

 

The Jayhawk Club

Lexee Cruz

785-856-2438

lexee@thejayhawkclub.com

 

Kansas Weddings Magazine

Nicolette Sessin

785-375.4640

nsessin@sunflowerpub.com

 

Kane Family Farm

Ron Kane

913-558-6187

ronkane@kanefamilyfarm.com

 

Kari's Bridal

Marci Lindsay

620-208-8899

kari@karisbridal.com

 

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Kelsey Kimberlin

kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

316-518-1841

 

Lawrence DJ Service

Jason Spencer

913-416-0312

jason@lawrencedj.com

 

Lisa & Leilani Weddings

Leilani Tuttle & Lisa Pickel

785-979-9973

lisaleilaniweddings@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maceli's Banquet Hall & Catering

Lara Komosa & Jesse Rice

785-331-2096

lara@macelis.com or jesse@macelis.com

 

The Mad Greek

Deb Tagtalianidis

785-843-2441

madgreek907@gmail.com

 

Olivia Collection

Pam Van Roekel

pam@oliviacollection.com

785-830-3947

 

Premier Catering of Kansas City

Terry Ficke

terryficke@gmail.com

913-963-7145

 

Say Cheez Photo Booth- Lawrence

Jen O’Conner

saycheezlawrence@gmail.com

785-249-8472

 

Sew Forth Alterations

Melanie Freeman

sewforthalterations@gmail.com

785-842-9296

 

Simple

Dr. Samantha Durland

785-856-3030

lauren@bornperfect.me

 

Stems, LLC

Jen Oldridge

jen@stemseventflower.com

785-312-0979

 

Stony Point Hall

Lucretia Carlson

info@stonypointhall.com

www.stonypointhall.com

785-594-2225

  

Wandering Star Weddings

John Paul Henry

wanderingstarweddings@gmail.com

270-933-8104

 

The W Banquet Hall

Teresa Wolff

wbanquethall@yahoo.com

785-764-5343

 

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

United States

follow us on facebook!