2019 Registered Vendors

 

&Blowdry Beauty Bar

& Med Spa

785-424-7048

jessica@andblowdry.com

 

Back in Balance Family Chiropractic, LLC

Dr. Stephanie Miller, D.C.

785-424-7384

mylawrencechiropractor@gmail.com

 

Blissful Honeymoons Destination Weddings

Mina Nguyen

316-461-6757

mina@blissfulhoneymoons.com

 

Color Street

Janna Dolin

559-679-1708

jannadolin@gmail.com

 

Complete Weddings & Events

Scott Karnes

785-841-9500

email@completewedokansas.com

 

Commerce Balnk- Mortgage

Jenna Logan

785-865-4721

jenna.loyet@commercebank.com

 

Country Floral

Joyce McMahon

785-883-4944

countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com

 

Danforth Chapel at the University of Kansas

Marsha Carrasco

marsha@ku.edu

785-864-4861

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DJ Clyde Music Services

Clyde Godfrey

785-393-3492

djclyde_us@yahoo.com

 

 The Jayhawk Club

Lexee Cruz

lexee@thejayhawkclub.com

785-856-2438

 

Kari's Bridal

Marci Lindsay

620-208-8899

kari@karisbridal.com

 

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Kelsey Kimberlin

kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

316-518-1841

 

Lawrence DJ Service

Jason Spencer

913-416-0312

jason@lawrencedj.com

 

Lisa & Leilani Weddings

Leilani Tuttle

lisaleilaniweddings@gmail.com

785-979-9973

 

Maceli's Banquet Hall & Catering

Lara Komosa

785-331-2096

lara@macelis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Collection

Pam Van Roekel

pam@oliviacollection.com

785-830-3947

 

Premier Catering of Kansas City

Terry Ficke

terryficke@gmail.com

913-963-7145

 

Say Cheez Photo Booth- Lawrence

Jen O’Conner

saycheezlawrence@gmail.com

785-249-8472

 

Stems, LLC

Jen Oldridge

jen@stemseventflower.com

785-312-0979

 

Simple

Dr. Samantha Durland

785-856-3030

lauren@bornperfect.me

  

Wandering Star Weddings

John Paul Henry

wanderingstarweddings@gmail.com

270-933-8104

 

The W Banquet Hall

Teresa Wolff

wbanquethall@yahoo.com

785-764-5343

 

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

United States

follow us on facebook!