‚Äč

2020 Registered Vendors

71 Studios

John Petrovic

71studiosfilm@gmail.com

816-674-1978

 

American Dream Realty

Holly Garber

garber.holly@gmail.com

785-979-7325

 

Blair Jennifer Photography

Blair Russell

hello@blairjenniferphotography.com

785-713-1505

 

Blissful Honeymoons

Desiree Phillips

desiree@blissfullhoneymoons.com

913-593-8767

 

Care Travel

Niki Rakowitz

nikicares@caretravel.com

785-537-8444

 

Country Floral
Joyce McMahon
countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com
785-883-4944

 

Celebrity China & Cookware

Julia Hernandez

jhernandez@celbritychina.com

913-492-6380
 

Danforth Chapel
Sura Jaradat
danforth@ku.edu
785-864-4861

 

DJ Clyde

Clyde Godfrey

djclyde_us@yahoo.com

785-393-3492

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DUBL-d Entertainment
Dreux Doty
dreux@dubld.com
785-379-6199

 

J.Lynn Bridal

Jena Dick

info@jlynnbridal.com

785-840-4664

 

Jerry Wang Photography

Jerry Wang

weddings@jerrywangphotography.com

785-727-8552

 

John Magnuson - Farmers Insurance

John Magnuson

jmagnuson@farmersagent.com

785-434-3300

 

Just The Place

Rena Kilmore

rena@justtheplacebarnweddings.com

785-221-9824

 

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Kelsey Kimberlin

kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

316-518-1841

 

Lawrence DJ Service

Jason Spencer

jason@lawrencedj.com

913-416-0312

 

Maceli's Banquet Hall & Catering

Lara Komosa or Jesse Rice

jesse@macelis.com

785-331-2096

 

McLain's Market Lawrence

Kat Bryant

lawrencecakes@mclainsbakerykc.com

785-371-9050

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Orange Theory Fitness
Kara Burns
kburns@thecovefitness.com
703-772-0896

 

Premier Catering of Kansas City

Terry Ficke

913-963-7145

terryficke@gmail.com

 

Pure Romance

Kelli Scott

partiesbykelliscott.com

316-323-7876

 

Say Cheez Photobooth

Jen O'Connor

saycheezlawrence@gmail.com

785-249-8472

 

Sew Forth Alterations
Melanie Freeman
sewforthalterations@gmail.com
785-842-9296

 

Stems, LLC

Jen Oldridge

785-312-0979

jen@stemseventflowers.com

 

Travel Leaders of Lawrence

Dave Bonnel

dbonnel@travelleaders.com
785-842-4000

 

White Hawk Videography

Neil Dunham

whitehawkvideo@gmail.com

913-909-5609

 

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

United States

follow us on facebook!